Follow

Saving your edits

Once you have finished editing, click on the "Save and Exit" button, found on the bottom right hand side of the page. This will open a pop-up box that will ask you to confirm that you are finishing editing. To ensure your changes are saved, click on the "Save and Exit" button. Clicking on the "Exit without saving!" will cause you to lose all the changes you have made to the selected round.

 

 4.2.3-Show-save-and-exit-process-in-editing.jpg

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.