Follow

Deleting a shot on dashboard editing

Firstly, select the shot you wish to delete. Secondly, click the red 'X' at the right-hand side of the shot dashboard, this will bring forward a pop with these options;

Yes, Delete! - If you click this the shot will be deleted permanently

Cancel - The shot will not be deleted and you will return to the editing screen 

 

deleteshotdashboard.png

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk