Follow the instructions below to delete a shot:
1) Select the shot you wish to delete.
2) Click the red 'Delete Shot' at the right-hand side of the shot dashboard, this will bring forward a pop with these options;
'Delete Shot' - If you click this the shot will be deleted permanently.
'Cancel' - The shot will not be deleted and the drop down will disappear.
Please sign in to leave a comment.