Follow the instructions below to delete a shot:
1) Select the shot you wish to delete.
2) Click the red 'X' at the right-hand side of the shot dashboard, this will bring forward a pop with these options;
'Yes, Delete!' - If you click this the shot will be deleted permanently
'Cancel' - The shot will not be deleted and you will return to the editing screen