Follow

How do I delete a shot using the dashboard editing?

Follow the instructions below to delete a shot:

1) Select the shot you wish to delete.

2) Click the red 'X' at the right-hand side of the shot dashboard, this will bring forward a pop with these options;

'Yes, Delete!' - If you click this the shot will be deleted permanently

'Cancel' - The shot will not be deleted and you will return to the editing screen 

 

deleteshotdashboard.png

Was this article helpful?
4 out of 10 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk