There are two steps to saving your edited round.
1. After you are happy with your edited round, click on the "Save and Exit" button which is found on the bottom right hand side of the page.
2. Then a box will appear asking if you are finished editing. To ensure your editing is saved click on the "Save and Exit" button. Clicking on the "Exit without Saving!" will cause you to lose all the changes you have made to that selected round.