Follow

How do I delete a round?

To delete a round click on the "Trash Can" button found on the lower right side of the scorecard.

Once you have clicked on the "Trash Can" button, a pop up box will appear. Select "Yes" to confirm the deletion of that round.

Once you do this, that round is sent to an archive folder and will not count towards any statistics and can be restored if you wish.

 

If the course you wish to delete is an unmapped or ghost courses clink the link below.

An unmapped course or ghost course has appeared on my desktop.

 

 

 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.