Follow

Do I have to upload my data before I use the Shot Scope band again?

No, the Shot Scope band can hold up to 100 rounds of golf so there is no need to clear the data before starting a new round. Once a round is successfully uploaded through the desktop app, the round is deleted from the band.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.