Follow

How do I delete a shot in the mobile editing feature?

 

To delete a shot follow the instructions below:

1) Select the shot by tapping on the shot label.

2) Tap on the more options (three dots at the right side of the shot dashboard) and tap where it says ‘Delete Shot’.

3) A pop up will then show with the options to ‘Cancel’ or ‘Delete’, tap the ‘Delete’ option.

 

   

Was this article helpful?
2 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk