A created club can only be deleted if it has no shot data attached to it. This means that if the club has been used in a round then the club cannot be deleted unless the shot is deleted or the round is deleted.
To delete a club follow these instructions:
1) Navigate to the My Bag screen.
2) Click on the club you wish to delete, this should highlight the club red if successful.
3) Click on the 'Delete' button.
4) From the pop up that appears click on the 'Delete' button.