The following article will explain how to delete a club from your account.
A created club can only be deleted if it has no shot data attached to it. This means that if the club has been used in a round then the club cannot be deleted unless the shot is deleted or the round is deleted.
1) Navigate to the My Bag screen by clicking on your name in the top right corner and then selecting "My Bag"
2) Click on the club you wish to delete, the club should now be highlighted in red.
3) Click on the 'Delete' button.
4) From the pop up that appears confirm your selection by clicking the 'Delete' button.
5) Your club has now been deleted.
Note : You cannot delete a club on the mobile app, only the desktop dashboard. Click here for more information about My Bag