Follow

I'm getting an error message when trying sync/uploading/firmware/update

Due to us changing over servers last night you will need to log out and back into your Desktop App in order to sync new data or to upload courses.

So log out and back in and then try sync again.

Was this article helpful?
11 out of 25 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Simon Clark

    Made no difference

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk