Follow

How do you delete a course off the watch?

There isn't much need to delete a course from off the watch as it will never run out memory. If you wish to though this is how:

You can delete a course by going to the 'Find Courses' page on either the desktop or mobile app, searching for the course name and then unticking the box next to the course name. The course will then be removed from your My Courses list and watch following your next course sync.

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk