Follow

How do you reset the watch back to factory settings?

The watch doesn't have a factory reset button. If you are given your watch to a new user, the courses on the watch will be deleted as soon as the new owner sync their selected courses to the watch.

Just make sure that you have uploaded any round data that is still on the watch before sending it on.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk